Second hand shipping container in Nantes

03 66 72 08 72

Phone

New and used containers in Nantes

Are you looking to buy a shipping container in Nantes? We have a container depot near Nantes.

Receive Your Express Rate Under 02 min

They trust us

Buy a container in Nantes

Ship your goods, transport your products and other foodstuffs safely. We have a large stock of new and used dry (dry) steel maritime containers from 20 to 40 feet for sale and available for rent in Le Havre. We supply the city of Nantes with sea containers of various sizes thanks to our logistics system. We can transport, deliver, unload and dispose of a used container directly in Nantes. We also deliver second-hand containers last trip in the Nantes region.

Buy a used shipping container in Nantes

Our second-hand containers are overhauled and tested for watertightness before being sold. These second-hand containers can still be sailed and are delivered with a valid CSC plate. Our logistics system allows us to deliver your used container anywhere around Nantes. In addition, we GOLIAT, work with several carriers who can unload and position the container at your premises.

Buying a sea container last trip to Nantes

The last voyage, non-revised maritime container sold in its current condition completes our range of second-hand containers available in Nantes.

Where to buy a container last trip to Nantes?

We do not have a depot directly in Nantes. Containers that are delivered in the Nantes area leave from our Le Havre depot. To buy your container and have it delivered to your site, you can fill in the form above and receive your quotation within 02 minutes.

Why work with Goliat?

0
Clients
0
years of experience
0
DIFFERENT BUSINESSES
0
experts

Container maritime occasion à Nantes

03 66 72 08 72

Téléphone

Containers neufs et occasions sur Nantes

Vous cherchez à acheter un container maritime sur Nantes ? Nous avons un dépôt de containers proche de Nantes

Recevez Votre Tarif Express Sous 02 min

Ils nous font confiance

Acheter un container à Nantes

Expédiez votre marchandise, transporter vos produits et autres denrées alimentaires en toute sécurité. Nous avons un important stock de containers maritimes neufs et d’occasion dry (sec) en acier de 20 à 40 pieds à vendre et disponibles à la location au Havre. Nous approvisionnons la ville de Nantes en containers maritimes de différentes tailles grâce à notre système logistique. Nous pouvons transporter, livrer, décharger et disposer directement un container d’occasion à Nantes. Nous livrons également des containers d’occasion dernier voyage dans la région nantaise.

Acheter un conteneur maritime occasion à Nantes

Nos containers d’occasion sont révisés et testés pour leur étanchéité avant commercialisation. Ces conteneurs occasion peuvent encore naviguer et sont livrés avec plaque CSC valides. Notre système logistique nous permet de livrer votre container d’occasion partout autour de Nantes. En outre, nous GOLIAT, travaillons avec plusieurs transporteurs qui peuvent décharger et positionner le container chez vous.

Acheter un container maritime dernier voyage à Nantes

Le container maritime dernier voyage, non révisé vendu dans l’état vient compléter notre gamme de containers d’occasion disponible sur Nantes.

Où acheter un conteneur dernier voyage à Nantes ?

Nous ne disposons pas de dépôt directement à Nantes. Les containers qui sont livrés dans la région de Nantes partent de notre dépôt du Havre. Pour acheter votre container et vous faire livrer sur votre chantier, vous pouvez remplir le formulaire plus haut et recevoir votre devis sous 02 minutes.

Pourquoi travailler avec Goliat ?

0
Clients
0
ans d'expériences
0
MÉTIERS DIFFÉRENTs
0
experts disponibles