Skip to content

customer reviews & testimonials

They already trust us for the purchase of a used container, why not you?

A very good contact, the service by carrier (for my part) very good.
MR. BELLARD
Bouches du Rhône - 13
A very good follow-up of the file from the beginning to the delivery. A real respect for the client. Precise and respected delivery planning. Some unloading difficulties linked to the environment, but which have been solved by the adaptability of the driver. In spite of this "I put 5" flat.
MR. STRABEL / SODILOR
Picardy - 80
Very good commercial service and very friendly. Very good customer service, impeccable delivery and very friendly driver. Thank you to Team Goliat. I recommend this company.
ME. BARBARA DUCREY & M. PIERRE ARN
Pas De Calais - 62
Good overall performance successful delivery means efficient unloading very professional driver!
MR. DEQUIROT
Vendée - 85
Good. And even excellent for the drivers: friendly, efficient, attentive to my requests.
MR. GERMAIN
Orne - 61
Good reception on the phone and very clear and unambiguous information. Quick answers to the requests and in sum my container arrived in 4 weeks between my request, the payment and the delivery (very professional carrier). I am a satisfied customer.
MR. LAFERTE
Moselle - 57
Perfect as far as I'm concerned.
MR. BOURLIN
North - 59
The delivery went well. Quick and efficient. Very professional. Bravo. All in sync. Thank you for everything. A phone reception always extra and responsive. So I'll be able to recommend you. Cordially
ME. SFERRAZZA
Bouches du Rhône - 13
Satisfaction for the whole in spite of the constraint of the delivery times. The friendliness and responsiveness during the various contacts with the sales department, including logistics and transport are appreciable.
M. RENARD
Lot-et-Garonne - 47
The transporter was perfect.
MR MET
Picardy - 80
No problem, thank you for your listening, your file monitoring, SMS and Mail. The driver is very professional thank you.
MR ROMITI
Ain - 01
Simply very good value for money
M. GODET
Haute Savoie - 74
The crane driver is very professional! The passage was complex. He was very calm and impressively dexterous! I recommend!
MR HIRBEC
North - 59
I was very impressed with the quality of the service and the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of the service and the quality of the product. Very short delivery time, impeccable on-site delivery. Thanks to you
MR. COLAS
Ariège - 09
thank you for your efficiency and for having kept your commitments on a very short imposed deadline ...
ENGLISH
Bouches du Rhône - 13
A serious business !
BE YACHTS
Quality information, product in accordance with the order and above all delivery with a very professional driver.
BERTRAND
Pas De Calais - 62
Pleasant telephone reception, competent and reactive person. Professional delivery man. The container has lived, but corresponds in every way with the photos sent to me and the use I have to make of it. I recommend it.
J WILD
Overall we are satisfied with our purchase. Everything went very well, the deliveryman brought us the container as close as possible to the desired place...good luck to the whole team!
ME. VILLERIO
A professional quality service.
MR ROBERT
The telephone enquiries were very understandable. Everything was done to satisfy us
MR. PEYRE
Lozere - 48
Hello. Every time I have phoned I have been very well informed and as far as the delivery service is concerned, it is at the top very nice and impeccable. I am very satisfied with all your services. I will advertise for you. Best regards. Thierry
M. MOROT
Thank you for your services attention has the organization of the carriers especially when there are several rotation of truck for the same site You have bounced back extremely well again thank you I will consult you again.
MR. COTTALORDA
The container corresponds completely to my expectations. For a second hand model it is clean, inside and outside and the delivery drivers are real professionals, in 15 minutes the container was placed on the platform which was not easy to access.
M. MOULLEC
hello to all of you Very good performance nothing to say 20/20
MR. LESAFFRE
The delivery went well. Quick and efficient. Very professional. Bravo. All in sync. Thank you for everything. A phone reception always extra and responsive. So I'll be able to recommend you. Cordially
ME. SFERRAZZA
Serious and reactive
MR DANVIN

They trust us

Skip to content

avis clients & témoignages

Ils nous font déjà confiance pour l’achat d’un container d’occasion, pourquoi pas vous ?

Un très bon contact , le service par transporteur (pour ma part) très bon.
M. BELLARD
Bouches du Rhône - 13
Un très bon suivi de dossier du début jusqu'à la livraison. Un vrai respect du client. Une planification de livraison précise et respectée. Quelques difficultés de déchargement lié à l'environnement, mais qui ont été réglé par l'adaptabilité du chauffeur. Malgré ce bémol "je mets 5".
M. STRABEL / SODILOR
Picardie - 80
Très bon service commercial et très aimable. Très bon suivi clientèle.Livraison impeccable et chauffeur très sympathique. Merci au Team Goliat. Je recommande cette entreprise.
ME. BARBARA DUCREY & M. PIERRE ARN
Pas De Calais - 62
Bonne prestation dans l'ensemble livraison réussi moyen de déchargement performant chauffeur très professionnelle !
M. DEQUIROT
Vendée - 85
Bien. Et même excellent pour les chauffeurs: sympathiques, efficaces, attentifs à mes demandes.
M. GERMAIN
Orne - 61
Bon accueil au téléphone et renseignements très clairs et sans ambiguïté . Réponses rapides des demandes et en somme mon container est arrivé en 4 semaines entre ma demande , le paiement et la livraison (transporteur très professionnel). Je suis un client satisfait.
M. LAFERTE
Moselle - 57
Parfait en ce qui me concerne.
M. BOURLIN
Nord - 59
La livraison s'est bien passée. Rapide efficace. Très professionnel. Bravo.Tout synchro. Merci pour tout. Un accueil téléphonique toujours extra et réactif. Je vais donc pouvoir vous recommander. Cordialement
ME. SFERRAZZA
Bouches du Rhône - 13
Satisfaction pour l'ensemble malgré la contrainte des délais de livraison. L'amabilité et la réactivité lors des différents contacts avec le service commercial, logistique transporteur inclus sont appréciables.
M. RENARD
Lot-et-Garonne - 47
Le transporteur a été parfait.
M. MET
Picardie - 80
Aucun problèmes , merci pour votre écoute, votre suivi de dossier, les SMS et Mail . le chauffeur est très professionnel merci.
M. ROMITI
Ain - 01
Simplement très bon rapport qualité / prix
M. GODET
Haute Savoie - 74
Délai: ultra rapide Le chauffeur grutier est très pro! le passage était complexe. Il a était très calme et d’une dextérité impressionnante! Je recommande !
M. HIRBEC
Nord - 59
Réponse au devis très rapide( répondu pour des algeco a la place d un container...)Après , offre très bien présenté suite a mon appel. Délai de livraison hyper court, dépose sur site impeccable. Merci a vous
M. COLAS
Ariège - 09
merci pour votre efficacité et pour avoir tenu vos engagements sur un délai imposé très court ...
FRANÇOIS
Bouches du Rhône - 13
Une entreprise sérieuse !!
BE YACHTS
Renseignements de qualité, produit conforme à la commande et surtout livraison avec un chauffeur très pro.
BERTRAND
Pas De Calais - 62
Accueil téléphonique agréable, personne compétente et réactive. Livreur professionnel. Le conteneur à vécu, mais correspond en tout point avec les photos que l'on m'a envoyé et l'usage que je dois en faire. Je recommande.
J SAUVAGE
Globalement nous sommes satisfaits de notre achat. Tout s'est très bien passé, le livreur nous a rapproché le container au plus près de l endroit souhaité...bonne continuation à toute l équipe !
ME. VILLERIO
Un service professionnel de qualité.
M. ROBERT
Les renseignements téléphoniques ont été très compréhensibles . Tout à été fait pour nous satisfaire
M. PEYRE
Lozère - 48
Bonjour. A chaque fois que j'ai téléphoné j'ai été très bien renseigner et pour ce qui est du service livraison, il est au top très sympas et pose impeccable. Je suis très satisfait de l'ensemble de vos services. Je vous ferai de la publicité. Bien cordialement. Thierry
M. MOROT
Merci de vos services attention a l'organisation des transporteurs surtout quand il y a plusieurs rotation de camion pour le même chantier Vous avez extrêmement bien rebondit encore merci je vous consulterais a nouveaux.
M. COTTALORDA
Le container correspond tout a fait a mes attentes. Pour un modèle d'occasion il est propre, intérieur comme extérieur et les chauffeurs livreurs sont de vrais professionnels, en 15 minutes le container était pose sur la plate forme qui n’était pas facile d’accès.
M. MOULLEC
bonjour à vous tous Très bonne prestation rien à dire 20/20
M. LESAFFRE
La livraison s'est bien passée. Rapide efficace. Très professionnel. Bravo.Tout synchro. Merci pour tout. Un accueil téléphonique toujours extra et réactif. Je vais donc pouvoir vous recommander. Cordialement
ME. SFERRAZZA
Sérieux et réactifs
M. DANVIN

Ils nous font confiance