Skip to content

Open top shipping container

Container Open Top 20 Feet

Only available as a second-hand open top 20-foot sea container, the second-hand open top 20-foot sea container has a tarpaulin roof that allows loading from above.

  • Size: 15 m² (about 15 sq. ft.)
  • Length: 6.05 m
  • Capacity: 33 m3
  • Weight: 2220 Kg
france container open top 20 ft
Internal Dimensions
5.89m x 2.35m x 2.39m
External Dimensions
6.05m x 2.43m x 2.59m
Good to know

An open top sea container is a specific container. These containers are not as widespread on the market compared to standard dry containers. As a result, the price of an open top container is on average 40% higher than a standard 20-foot container. The cost of delivery remains the same. Even if the price of the open top 20-foot sea container is higher, it represents a flexible and economical solution for the transport of bulky goods.

The purchase of an open top container is made when goods are bulky and need to be loaded from above. The used 20-foot open top sea container has a tarpaulin roof that allows top loading. Its 2 mm thick flexible tarpaulin is very strong. The double door and tarpaulin are lockable for maximum security. This specific container is nevertheless suitable for sea and road transport. It has the same characteristics as a standard 20-foot container.

The purchase of a 20-foot open top sea container can therefore be an asset if you have bulky goods. Our second-hand containers are totally overhauled and guaranteed watertight with a valid CSC plate. These dry containers can be used for storage, sea transport or export of goods. Made of corten steel, they are highly resistant to time and weather.

GOLIAT COMMITMENTS

Quality containers

Best price

Fast delivery

Unloading Insured

Choose your options & secure your containers

lock for a shutlock maritime container

shutlock

A lock that is positioned across the doors and offers a solution of absolute security.

padlock for sea container

padlock

Made of hardened, corrosion-resistant steel, suitable for padlock covers. It ensures the security of goods.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

painting package

RAL paint package of your choice. Stripping, sandblasting, primer and top coat.

electrical package element for sea containers

Electricity pack

The electric pack includes a switch, a double neon light and a 220v socket.

Skip to content

Conteneur maritime open top

Container Open Top 20 Pieds

Uniquement disponible en occasion, le container maritime open top 20 pieds d’occasion dispose d’un toit bâché qui permet le chargement par le dessus.

  • Surface: 15 m²
  • Longueur: 6.05 m
  • Capacité: 33 m3
  • Poids: 2220 Kg
Conteneur maritime open top
Dimensions Internes
5.89m x 2.35m x 2.39m
Dimensions Externes
6.05m x 2.43m x 2.59m
Bon à savoir

Un container maritime open top est un container spécifique. Ces conteneurs ne sont pas aussi répandus sur le marché par rapport aux conteneurs dry standards. De ce fait le prix d’un container open top est en moyenne 40% plus élevé qu’un container 20 pieds standard. Le coût de la livraison reste lui identique. Même si le prix du conteneur maritime open top 20 pieds est plus élevé, il représente une solution flexible et économique pour le transport de marchandises volumineuses.

L’achat d’un container open top se fait lorsque des marchandises sont volumineuses et doivent être chargées par le dessus. Le conteneur maritime open top 20 pieds d’occasion dispose d’un toit bâché qui permet le chargement par le dessus. Sa bâche flexible de 2 mm d’épaisseur est très résistante. La double porte et la bâche sont verrouillables pour un maximum de sécurité. Ce container spécifique reste néanmoins adapté au transport maritime et routier. Il dispose des mêmes caractéristiques d’un container 20 pieds standard.

L’achat d’un container un conteneur maritime open top 20 pieds peut donc être un atout si vous avez des marchandises volumineuses. Nos containers d’occasions sont totalement révisés et garantis étanches avec plaque CSC valide. Ces containers secs peuvent être utilisés pour le stockage, le transport maritime ou l’export de marchandises. Fabriqués en acier corten, ils offrent une grande résistance aux temps et aux intempéries.

LES ENGAGEMENTS GOLIAT

Containers de qualité

Meilleur prix

Livraison rapide

Déchargement Assuré

Choisissez vos options & sécurisez vos containers

serrure pour conteneur maritime shutlock

shutlock

Une fermeture qui se positionne en travers des portes et offre une solution de sécurité absolue.

cadenas pour container maritime

cadenas

En acier trempé, Anti-corrosion, adapté au cache-cadenas. Il assure la sécurité des biens.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

forfait peinture

Forfait peinture RAL au choix. Décapage, sablage, couche primaire et couche de finition.

element de pack electrique pour containers maritime

pack Electricité

Le pack électrique comprend un interrupteur, un néon double ainsi qu’une prise 220v.