Skip to content

20 FEET OPEN SIDE

Container Open Side 20 Feet

The 20-foot open side sea container is a special container with a side opening. The length of the 20 feet container is 6 m with a height of 2.59 m and a weight of 3500 Kg. This open side sea container has the same characteristics as the standard 20 foot container.

  • Size: 15 m² (about 15 sq. ft.)
  • Length: 6.05 m
  • Capacity: 33 m3
  • Weight: 3500 Kg
france container open side 20 ft
Internal Dimensions
5.89m x 2.35m x 2.39m
External Dimensions
6.05m x 2.43m x 2.59m
Good to know

This type of sea container is a special container with a side opening. The length of the 20-foot container is 6 m with a height of 2.59 m and a weight of 3500 Kg. This sea container with side opening has the same characteristics as the standard 20-foot container. These dry containers can be used for storage, sea transport or export of goods. Made of steel and delivered with a padlock protector, they have a full length opening.

The open side maritime container being a specific container it is quite complicated to find it in second hand. It is therefore not possible to buy an open side shipping container on second hand. Even if this open side container has the same properties as the standard 20 foot container, its price is not the same. Its special features and side doors make it a special container with many advantages. 

GOLIAT COMMITMENTS

Quality containers

Best price

Fast delivery

Unloading Insured

Choose your options & secure your containers

lock for a shutlock maritime container

shutlock

A lock that is positioned across the doors and offers a solution of absolute security.

padlock for sea container

padlock

Made of hardened, corrosion-resistant steel, suitable for padlock covers. It ensures the security of goods.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

painting package

RAL paint package of your choice. Stripping, sandblasting, primer and top coat.

electrical package element for sea containers

Electricity pack

The electric pack includes a switch, a double neon light and a 220v socket.

Skip to content

CONTAINER OPEN SIDE 20 PIEDS

Container Open Side 20 Pieds

Le conteneur maritime 20 pieds open side est un container spécial disposant d’une ouverture latérale. La longueur du container 20 pieds est de 6 m pour une hauteur de 2.59 m et un poids de 3500 Kg. Ce conteneur maritime ouvrable sur le coté est doté des mêmes caractéristiques que le 20 pieds standard.

  • Surface: 15 m²
  • Longueur: 6,05 m
  • Capacité: 33 m3
  • Poids: 3500 Kg
CONTAINER OPEN SIDE 20 PIEDS
Dimensions Internes
5.89m x 2.35m x 2.39m
Dimensions Externes
6.05m x 2.43m x 2.59m
Bon à savoir

Ce type de conteneur maritime est un container spécial disposant d’une ouverture latérale. La longueur du container 20 pieds est de 6 m pour une hauteur de 2.59 m et un poids de 3500 Kg. Ce conteneur maritime ouvrable sur le coté est doté des mêmes caractéristiques que le 20 pieds standard. Ces containers secs peuvent être utilisés pour le stockage, le transport maritime ou l’export de marchandises. Fabriqués en acier et livrés avec un protège cadenas, ils disposent d’une ouverture sur toute la longueur.

Le conteneur maritime open side étant un container spécifique il est assez compliqué de le trouver en occasion. Il n’est donc pas possible d’acheter un container maritime open side en occasion. Même si ce container à ouverture latérale dispose des mêmes propriétés que le container 20 pieds standard, son prix n’est pas identique. Ses spécificités et ses portes latérales en font un container spécial qui dispose de nombreux avantages. 

LES ENGAGEMENTS GOLIAT

Containers de qualité

Meilleur prix

Livraison rapide

Déchargement Assuré

Choisissez vos options & sécurisez vos containers

serrure pour conteneur maritime shutlock

shutlock

Une fermeture qui se positionne en travers des portes et offre une solution de sécurité absolue.

cadenas pour container maritime

cadenas

En acier trempé, Anti-corrosion, adapté au cache-cadenas. Il assure la sécurité des biens.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

forfait peinture

Forfait peinture RAL au choix. Décapage, sablage, couche primaire et couche de finition.

element de pack electrique pour containers maritime

pack Electricité

Le pack électrique comprend un interrupteur, un néon double ainsi qu’une prise 220v.