Skip to content

40-feet maritime

40 Foot Sea Container

The used 40 feet container or the new 40 feet dry container are available among our range of containers for sale . The 40 ft container is a real reference in the field of maritime transport. Often used to store pallets of goods, the number of pallets in the 40-foot container can vary from 20 to 24.

  • Size: 28 m² (about 28 sq. ft.)
  • Length: 12 m
  • Capacity: 68 m3
  • Weight: 3.700 Kg
france container maritime Goliat 40 ft high cube
Internal Dimensions
12.03m x 2.35m x 2.39m
External Dimensions
12.19m x 2.43m x 2.59m
Good to know

The 40 foot dry first trip container is a container that made a trip from the manufacturing plant in Asia to Europe. It is made of 28 mm thick steel. With an empty weight of 3720 Kg, the 40 feet dry container can hold up to 24 pallets of goods, that is to say a maximum weight in the 40 feet container of 28600 Kg. It is available in blue or white.

The 40 feet container used dry is a 12 m long waterproof container with a cubage of 68 m3. Thanks to its large size, you can transport all your goods and save on travel costs. The used 40-foot container is 2.59 m high. It is completely overhauled and guaranteed watertight with valid CSC plates. This dry container can be used for storage, sea transport, export of goods, but also for the construction of houses based on containers for example. Made of steel, the 40 dry container is ideal for all types of situations. The price of the used 40-foot container is very interesting considering the advantages it brings. You can buy a used 40 foot container in Marseille, Le Havre, Lyon, Fos or Antwerp.

The 40-foot sea container last voyage cannot be exported. The 40-foot container last voyage or not overhauled sold in the condition cannot sail. This 40-foot end-of-life container does not have CSC plates. This low cost container can be used to store pallets or any other goods on land. We have stocks of 40 foot containers in Belgium and France.

GOLIAT COMMITMENTS

Quality containers

Best price

Fast delivery

Unloading Insured

Choose your options & secure your containers

lock for a shutlock maritime container

shutlock

A lock that is positioned across the doors and offers a solution of absolute security.

padlock for sea container

padlock

Made of hardened, corrosion-resistant steel, suitable for padlock covers. It ensures the security of goods.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

painting package

RAL paint package of your choice. Stripping, sandblasting, primer and top coat.

electrical package element for sea containers

Electricity pack

The electric pack includes a switch, a double neon light and a 220v socket.

Skip to content

CONTAINER MARITIME 40 PIEDS

Container Maritime 40 Pieds

Le container 40 pieds occasion ou le container 40 pieds dry neuf sont disponibles parmi notre gamme de container à vendre. . Le container 40 ft est une véritable référence dans le domaine du transport maritime. Souvent utilisé pour stocker des palettes de marchandises, le nombre de palettes dans le container 40 pieds peut varier de 20 à 24.

  • Surface: 28 m²
  • Longueur: 12 m
  • Capacité: 68 m3
  • Poids: 3.700 Kg
CONTAINER MARITIME 40 PIEDS
Dimensions Internes
12.03m x 2.35m x 2.39m
Dimensions Externes
12.19m x 2.43m x 2.59m
Bon à savoir

Le container 40 pieds dry premier voyage est un container qui à fait un voyage de l’usine de fabrication en Asie jusqu’en Europe. Il est Fabriqué en acier de 28 mm d’épaisseur. Avec un poids de 3720 Kg à vide, le container 40 pieds dry peut accueillir jusqu’à 24 palettes de marchandises soit un poids maximum dans le container 40 pieds de 28600 Kg.Il est disponible en bleu ou blanc.

Le container 40 pieds occasion dry est un container de 12 m de long étanche avec un cubage 68 m3. Grâce à son grand format, vous pouvez transporter toutes vos marchandises et économiser ainsi sur les voyages. Le container 40 pieds d’occasion a une hauteur de 2.59 m. Il est totalement révisé et garanti étanche avec plaques CSC valides. Ce container dry (sec) peut être utilisé pour le stockage, le transport maritime, l’export de marchandises, mais aussi pour la construction de maisons à base de containers par exemple. Fabriqué en acier, le container 40 dry est idéal pour tous types de situations. Le prix du conteneur 40 pieds occasion est très intéressant au vu des avantages qu’il apporte. Vous pouvez acheter un container 40 pieds occasion à Marseille, Le Havre, Lyon, Fos ou Anvers.

Le container maritime 40 pieds dernier voyage ne peut être exporter. Le container 40 pieds dernier voyage ou non révisé vendu dans l’état ne peut pas naviguer. Ce conteneur 40 pieds en fin de vie ne dispose pas des plaques CSC. Ce container à petit prix, peut être utilisé pour stocker des palettes ou tout autre marchandises sur un terrain. Nous disposons de stocks de containers 40 pieds en Belgique et en France.

LES ENGAGEMENTS GOLIAT

Containers de qualité

Meilleur prix

Livraison rapide

Déchargement Assuré

Choisissez vos options & sécurisez vos containers

serrure pour conteneur maritime shutlock

shutlock

Une fermeture qui se positionne en travers des portes et offre une solution de sécurité absolue.

cadenas pour container maritime

cadenas

En acier trempé, Anti-corrosion, adapté au cache-cadenas. Il assure la sécurité des biens.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

forfait peinture

Forfait peinture RAL au choix. Décapage, sablage, couche primaire et couche de finition.

element de pack electrique pour containers maritime

pack Electricité

Le pack électrique comprend un interrupteur, un néon double ainsi qu’une prise 220v.