Skip to content

40 FEET HIGH CUBE SEA CONTAINER

High Cube Sea Container 40 Feet

The used 40 ft high cube container and the new 40 ft high cube container are available among our range of 40 ft containers for sale. The dimensions of the 40 feet HC container are standardised: 12.19m x 2.43m x 2.89m (ext. dim.). The 40' HC container has a greater height than the standard 40'.

  • Surface area: 30 m² (323 sq. ft.)
  • Length: 12.19 m
  • Capacity: 76.4 m3
  • Weight: 3900 Kg
france container maritime Goliat 40 ft high cube
Internal Dimensions
12.03m x 2.35m x 2.69m
External Dimensions
12.19m x 2.43m x 2.89m
Good to know

The 40 ft high cube used or first trip container is a container with a height of 2.89 m. If you need more height, opt for our 40 foot High Cube container!
The dimensions of the 40 feet high cube container with its 2.89 m height make it the highest container on the market. This second hand 40 feet high cube container is completely overhauled and guaranteed watertight with valid CSC plates. This dry container can be used for storage, sea transport, export of goods. The 40 hc container is also available as a last trip (non navigable) at Goliat. The price of the 40 feet hc container is slightly different from the standard 40 feet container. For such a slight price difference, it is a product you will not be disappointed with.

The used 40 feet hc container is a 12 m long dry container with a volume of 76 m3 and a height of 2.89 m. This dry container can be used for storage, maritime transport, export of goods, but also for the construction of houses based on containers for example. The dimensions of the 40 ft hc container with its 2.89 m height make it the highest container on the market. Made of steel, the 40′ high cube container is available in Marseille, Le Havre, Lyon, Fos or Antwerp.

GOLIAT COMMITMENTS

Quality containers

Best price

Fast delivery

Unloading Insured

Choose your options & secure your containers

lock for a shutlock maritime container

shutlock

A lock that is positioned across the doors and offers a solution of absolute security.

padlock for sea container

padlock

Made of hardened, corrosion-resistant steel, suitable for padlock covers. It ensures the security of goods.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

painting package

RAL paint package of your choice. Stripping, sandblasting, primer and top coat.

electrical package element for sea containers

Electricity pack

The electric pack includes a switch, a double neon light and a 220v socket.

Skip to content

CONTAINER MARITIME 40 PIEDS HIGH CUBE

Container Maritime High Cube 40 Pieds

Le container 40 pieds high cube occasion et le container 40 pieds high cube neuf sont disponibles parmi notre gamme de containers 40 pieds à vendre. Les dimensions du container 40 pieds HC sont standardisées : 12.19m x 2.43m x 2.89m (dim. ext.). Le container 40 pieds HC dispose d’une hauteur plus important que le 40 pieds standard.

  • Surface: 30 m²
  • Longueur: 12,19 m
  • Capacité: 76.4 m3
  • Poids: 3900 Kg
CONTAINER MARITIME 40 PIEDS HIGH CUBE
Dimensions Internes
12.03m x 2.35m x 2.69m
Dimensions Externes
12.19m x 2.43m x 2.89m
Bon à savoir

Le container 40 pieds high cube d’occasion ou premier voyage est un container disposant d’une hauteur de 2.89 m. Si vous avez besoin de plus de hauteur, optez pour notre container 40 pieds High Cube !
Les dimensions du container 40 pieds hc avec ses 2.89 m de hauteur en font le container le plus haut du le marché . Ce container 40 pieds high cube d’occasion est totalement révisé et garanti étanche avec plaques CSC valides. Ce container sec peut être utilisé pour le stockage, le transport maritime, l’export de marchandises. Le container 40 hc est aussi disponible en dernier voyage (non navigable) chez Goliat. Le prix du container hc 40 pieds est légèrement différent de celui du 40 pieds standard. Pour un écart de prix aussi léger, c’est un produit dont vous ne serez pas déçus.

Le container 40 pieds hc occasion est un container sec de 12 m de long étanche avec un cubage 76 m3 et une hauteur de 2.89 m. Ce container dry (sec) peut être utilisé pour le stockage, le transport maritime, l’export de marchandises, mais aussi pour la construction de maisons à base de containers par exemple. Les dimensions du container 40 pieds hc avec ses 2.89 m de hauteur en font le container le plus haut du le marché. Fabriqué en acier, le container 40′ high cube est disponible à Marseille, Le Havre, Lyon, Fos ou Anvers.

LES ENGAGEMENTS GOLIAT

Containers de qualité

Meilleur prix

Livraison rapide

Déchargement Assuré

Choisissez vos options & sécurisez vos containers

serrure pour conteneur maritime shutlock

shutlock

Une fermeture qui se positionne en travers des portes et offre une solution de sécurité absolue.

cadenas pour container maritime

cadenas

En acier trempé, Anti-corrosion, adapté au cache-cadenas. Il assure la sécurité des biens.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

forfait peinture

Forfait peinture RAL au choix. Décapage, sablage, couche primaire et couche de finition.

element de pack electrique pour containers maritime

pack Electricité

Le pack électrique comprend un interrupteur, un néon double ainsi qu’une prise 220v.