Skip to content

20-feet maritime

20 Foot Sea Container

Used and first trip 20 foot dry containers are available among our range of containers for sale. The 20-foot maritime container is a real reference in the field of maritime transport and very often used to store goods, pallets (the number of pallets in the 20-foot container can vary from 8 to 12).

  • Size: 14 m² (14 sq. ft.)
  • Length: 6,058 m
  • Capacity: 33 m3
  • Weight: 2.220 Kg
france container maritime Goliat 20 ft
Internal Dimensions
5.898m x 2.344m x 2.376m
External Dimensions
6.058m x 2.438m x 2.591m
Good to know

The 20-foot dry first voyage sea container is a container that has made a journey from the manufacturing plant in Asia to Europe. It is made of corten steel with an interior wooden floor. The weight of the container is 2220 Kg when empty. The 20-foot dry container can hold up to 12 pallets of goods, i.e. a maximum weight in the 20-foot container of 28780 kg. It is available in white, blue and other colours.

The used 20-foot dry container can be used for storage, sea transport, export of goods, but also for the construction of houses based on containers for example. It is completely overhauled and guaranteed watertight with a valid CSC plate. Made of steel, the 20 feet dry container is ideal for all types of situations. The price of the used 20-foot container is very interesting considering the advantages it brings. You can buy a used 20 feet container from our depots in Le Havre, Lyon, Fos, Marseille or Antwerp (Belgium).

The 20-foot sea container last voyage cannot be exported. The 20-foot container last voyage or not overhauled sold in the condition cannot sail. This 20-foot container is indeed at the end of its life and does not have the CSC plates. This low cost container, can be used to store pallets or any other goods on land. We have stocks of 20-foot sea containers in Belgium and France.

Since 2010, Goliat has been focusing on the world's most important economy, yours!

GOLIAT COMMITMENTS

Quality containers

Best price

Fast delivery

Unloading Insured

Choose your options & secure your containers

lock for a shutlock maritime container

shutlock

A lock that is positioned across the doors and offers a solution of absolute security.

padlock for sea container

padlock

Made of hardened, corrosion-resistant steel, suitable for padlock covers. It ensures the security of goods.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

painting package

RAL paint package of your choice. Stripping, sandblasting, primer and top coat.

electrical package element for sea containers

Electricity pack

The electric pack includes a switch, a double neon light and a 220v socket.

Container Maritime 20 Pieds

Le container 20 pieds dry occasion et premier voyage sont disponibles parmi notre gamme de containers à vendre. Le container maritime 20 pieds est une véritable référence dans le domaine du transport maritime et très souvent utilisé pour stocker des marchandises, des palettes (le nombre de palettes dans le container 20 pieds peut varier de 8 à 12) .

  • Surface: 14 m²
  • Longueur: 6.058 m
  • Capacité: 33 m3
  • Poids: 2.220 Kg
CONTAINER MARITIME 20 PIEDS
Dimensions Internes
5.898m x 2.344m x 2.376m
Dimensions Externes
6.058m x 2.438m x 2.591m
Bon à savoir

Le container maritime 20 pieds dry premier voyage est un container qui a fait un voyage de l’usine de fabrication en Asie jusqu’en Europe. Il est fabriqué en acier corten avec un plancher bois intérieur. Le poids du container est de 2220 Kg à vide.  Le container 20 pieds dry peut accueillir jusqu’à 12 palettes de marchandises soit un poids maximum dans le container 20 pieds de 28780 kg. Il est disponible en blanc, bleu et autres coloris.

Le container 20 pieds dry (sec) occasion peut être utilisé pour le stockage, le transport maritime, l’export de marchandises, mais aussi pour la construction de maisons à base de containers par exemple. Il est totalement révisé et garanti étanche avec plaque CSC valide. Fabriqué en acier, le container 20 pieds dry est idéal pour tous types de situations. Le prix du conteneur 20 pieds occasion est très intéressant au vu des avantages qu’il apporte. Vous pouvez acheter un container 20 pieds occasion au départ de nos dépôts du Havre, Lyon, Fos, Marseille ou Anvers (Belgique).

Le conteneur maritime 20 pieds dernier voyage ne peut être exporter. Le container 20 pieds dernier voyage ou non révisé vendu dans l’état ne peut pas naviguer. Ce conteneur 20 pieds en effet en fin de vie, ne dispose pas des plaques CSC. Ce container à petit prix, peut être utilisé pour stocker des palettes ou tout autre marchandises sur un terrain. Nous disposons de stocks de containers maritimes 20 pieds en Belgique et en France.

Depuis 2010, Goliat se concentre sur l'économie la plus importante au monde, la votre!

LES ENGAGEMENTS GOLIAT

Containers de qualité

Meilleur prix

Livraison rapide

Déchargement Assuré

Choisissez vos options & sécurisez vos containers

serrure pour conteneur maritime shutlock

shutlock

Une fermeture qui se positionne en travers des portes et offre une solution de sécurité absolue.

cadenas pour container maritime

cadenas

En acier trempé, Anti-corrosion, adapté au cache-cadenas. Il assure la sécurité des biens.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

forfait peinture

Forfait peinture RAL au choix. Décapage, sablage, couche primaire et couche de finition.

element de pack electrique pour containers maritime

pack Electricité

Le pack électrique comprend un interrupteur, un néon double ainsi qu’une prise 220v.