Skip to content

REFRIGERATED CONTAINER 40 FEET

Refrigerated Container 40 Feet

The second-hand 40-foot refrigerated container is an ever-growing container! It offers an impressive storage capacity. The number of pallets that can be stored in the 40-foot container is from 20 to 24 pallets.

  • Surface area: 30 m² (323 sq. ft.)
  • Length: 12.19 m
  • Capacity: 68 m3
  • Weight : 4590 kg
France container frigo reefer 40 feet 40 ft
Internal Dimensions
11.59m x 2.29m x 2.55m
External Dimensions
12.19m x 2.43m x 2.89m
Good to know

The 40-foot reefer reefer container is an ever-growing container! This 40-foot reefer container for sale offers an impressive storage capacity, you can store up to 68m³ of goods. Whether you need to store or transport goods, the 40-foot reefer container keeps your products cool. The 40-foot reefer container has a temperature control between -22°C and +22°C. Powered by 380V, its ventilated refrigeration system and its T-shaped floor allow to keep a positive or negative temperature previously recorded. Its steel structure on the outside, and all stainless steel inside ensures a quick and easy cleaning. This 12m long container with a height of 2.89m offers an impressive storage capacity at low cost. It is a robust and reliable solution for the storage of perishable products if you need a very large refrigerated space.

We work with brands such as Carrier or Thermoking which are the best brands on the market. The power consumption of a refrigerated container is in function of the refrigeration units. The groups that generate the cold are all-electric groups 380/460 Volts, 50/60Hz, 32Amp 5P 6h socket, (3 phases + earth + neutral) with a cooling power at -18°C 4,9 - 6,6kW at + 2°C 9,4 - 12kW. The electrical characteristics of a 40 feet refrigerated container may vary according to the models. Find out our rates by filling in our form below and receive your quotation quickly within 02 minutes.

GOLIAT COMMITMENTS

Quality containers

Best price

Fast delivery

Unloading Insured

Choose your options & secure your containers

lock for a shutlock maritime container

shutlock

A lock that is positioned across the doors and offers a solution of absolute security.

padlock for sea container

padlock

Made of hardened, corrosion-resistant steel, suitable for padlock covers. It ensures the security of goods.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

painting package

RAL paint package of your choice. Stripping, sandblasting, primer and top coat.

electrical package element for sea containers

Electricity pack

The electric pack includes a switch, a double neon light and a 220v socket.

Container Frigorifique 40 Pieds

Le conteneur frigorifique 40 pieds d’occasion est un container toujours plus grand ! Il offre une capacité de stockage impressionnante. Le nombre de palettes pouvant être stockées dans le container 40 pieds est de 20 à 24 palettes.

  • Surface: 30 m²
  • Longueur : 12.19 m
  • Capacité : 68 m3
  • Poids : 4590 kg
CONTAINER FRIGORIFIQUE 40 PIEDS
Dimensions Internes
11.59m x 2.29m x 2.55m
Dimensions Externes
12.19m x 2.43m x 2.89m
Bon à savoir

Le container frigorifique reefer 40 pieds est un container toujours plus grand ! Ce conteneur frigorifique 40 pieds à vendre offre une capacité de stockage impressionnante, vous pouvez stocker jusqu’à 68m³ de marchandise. Que ce soit pour le stockage ou le transport de marchandises, le container frigorifique 40 pieds (ou reefer) garde vos produits au frais. Le container frigorifique 40 pieds dispose d’un contrôle de la température entre -22°C et +22°C. Alimenté en 380V, son système de froid ventilé et son sol en T permettent de garder une température positive ou négative préalablement enregistrée. Sa structure en acier extérieur, et tout inox intérieur vous assure un nettoyage rapide et très simple. Ce container de 12m de long pour une hauteur de 2.89m offre une capacité de stockage impressionnante à faible coût. C’est une solution robuste et fiable pour le stockage de produits périssables si vous avez besoin d’un très grand espace réfrigéré.

Nous travaillons avec des marques comme Carrier ou Thermoking qui sont les meilleures marques du marché. La consommation électrique d’un container frigorifique sont en fonction des groupes froids. Les groupes qui permettent de générer le froid sont des groupes tout électriques 380/460 Volts, 50/60Hz, prise 32Amp 5P 6h, (3phases + terre + neutre) avec une puissance frigorifique à -18°C 4,9 – 6,6kW à + 2°C 9,4 – 12kW. Les caractéristiques électriques d’un conteneur frigorifique 40 pieds peuvent varier selon les modèles. Découvrez nos tarifs en renseignant notre formulaire ci-dessous et recevez votre devis rapidement sous 02 minutes.

LES ENGAGEMENTS GOLIAT

Containers de qualité

Meilleur prix

Livraison rapide

Déchargement Assuré

Choisissez vos options & sécurisez vos containers

serrure pour conteneur maritime shutlock

shutlock

Une fermeture qui se positionne en travers des portes et offre une solution de sécurité absolue.

cadenas pour container maritime

cadenas

En acier trempé, Anti-corrosion, adapté au cache-cadenas. Il assure la sécurité des biens.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

forfait peinture

Forfait peinture RAL au choix. Décapage, sablage, couche primaire et couche de finition.

element de pack electrique pour containers maritime

pack Electricité

Le pack électrique comprend un interrupteur, un néon double ainsi qu’une prise 220v.