Skip to content

20-FOOT REFRIGERATED CONTAINER

Refrigerated Container 20 Feet

The second-hand 20-foot refrigerated container is a reference in the field of the cold chain with its temperature management between -22°C and +22°C. Powered in 380V, its ventilated cooling system and its T-shaped floor allows to keep a previously recorded temperature as well as an air circulation in complete safety.

  • Size: 15 m² (about 15 sq. ft.)
  • Length: 6.05 m
  • Capacity: 28 m3
  • Weight: 3000 kg
France container frigo reefer 20 ft
Internal Dimensions
5.45m x 2.29m x 2.27m
External Dimensions
6.05m x 2.43m x 2.89m
Good to know

The 20 foot refrigerated container is an excellent 6m long refrigerated container equipped with Carrier or Thermoking machinery. Whether for storage or transport of perishable goods, the 20-foot reefer container keeps your products cool. The 20-foot reefer container has a temperature control between -22°C and +22°C and is powered by 380V three-phase. Its steel structure on the outside and all stainless steel inside ensures quick and easy cleaning.

Easily movable it offers a flexible solution for storage, or as a cold room thanks to its ventilated cooling system and its T-shaped floor. It is a robust and reliable solution for the storage of perishable products, perfect if you need a large refrigerated storage space. We work with brands such as Carrier or Thermoking to ensure optimum quality! You are sure to get a quality ready-to-use solution you won't be disappointed with. The price of a used 20-foot refrigerated container is available via our form below.

GOLIAT COMMITMENTS

Quality containers

Best price

Fast delivery

Unloading Insured

Choose your options & secure your containers

lock for a shutlock maritime container

shutlock

A lock that is positioned across the doors and offers a solution of absolute security.

padlock for sea container

padlock

Made of hardened, corrosion-resistant steel, suitable for padlock covers. It ensures the security of goods.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

painting package

RAL paint package of your choice. Stripping, sandblasting, primer and top coat.

electrical package element for sea containers

Electricity pack

The electric pack includes a switch, a double neon light and a 220v socket.

Container Frigorifique 20 Pieds

Le container frigorifique 20 pieds occasion est une référence dans le domaine de la chaîne du froid avec sa gestion de température entre -22°C et +22°C. Alimenté en 380V son système de froid ventilé et son sol en T permet de garder une température préalablement enregistrée ainsi qu’une circulation de l’air en toute sécurité.

  • Surface: 15 m²
  • Longueur : 6.05 m
  • Capacité : 28 m3
  • Poids : 3000 kg
CONTAINER FRIGORIFIQUE 20 PIEDS
Dimensions Internes
5.45m x 2.29m x 2.27m
Dimensions Externes
6.05m x 2.43m x 2.89m
Bon à savoir

Le container frigorifique 20 pieds est un excellent container réfrigéré de 6m de long, équipé d’une machinerie Carrier ou Thermoking. Que ce soit pour le stockage ou le transport de marchandises périssables, le container frigorifique 20 pieds (ou reefer) garde vos produits au frais. Le container frigorifique 20 pieds dispose d’un contrôle de la température entre -22°C et +22°C et, est alimenté en 380V triphasé. Sa structure en acier extérieur, et tout inox intérieur vous assure un nettoyage rapide et très simple.

Facilement déplaçable il offre une solution flexible au stockage, ou comme chambre froide grâce à sont système de froid ventilé et son sol en T. C’est une solution robuste et fiable pour le stockage de produits périssables, parfait si vous avez besoin d’un grand espace de stockage réfrigéré. Nous travaillons avec des marques comme Carrier ou Thermoking pour assurer une qualité optimale ! Vous êtes sûrs d’adopter une solution prête à l’emploi de qualité dont vous ne serez pas déçus. Le prix du conteneur frigorifique 20 pieds d’occasion est disponible via notre formulaire ci-dessous.

LES ENGAGEMENTS GOLIAT

Containers de qualité

Meilleur prix

Livraison rapide

Déchargement Assuré

Choisissez vos options & sécurisez vos containers

serrure pour conteneur maritime shutlock

shutlock

Une fermeture qui se positionne en travers des portes et offre une solution de sécurité absolue.

cadenas pour container maritime

cadenas

En acier trempé, Anti-corrosion, adapté au cache-cadenas. Il assure la sécurité des biens.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

forfait peinture

Forfait peinture RAL au choix. Décapage, sablage, couche primaire et couche de finition.

element de pack electrique pour containers maritime

pack Electricité

Le pack électrique comprend un interrupteur, un néon double ainsi qu’une prise 220v.