Skip to content

10 FEET REEFER

Refrigerated Container 10 Feet

Are you looking for a small, high-performance second-hand refrigerated container? The 10-foot refrigerated container is a small 3m long, refrigerated container with a controlled temperature between -22°C and +22°C, equipped with Carrier or Thermoking machinery that will meet your expectations.

  • Size: 7 m² (7 sq. ft.)
  • Length: 3 m
  • Capacity: 12 m3
  • Weight: 2200 Kg
France container frigo reefer 10 ft
Internal Dimensions
2.36m x 2.29m x 2.27m
External Dimensions
3m x 2.43m x 2.89m
Good to know

The 10 foot refrigerated container is a small 3m long refrigerated container equipped with Carrier or Thermoking machinery. Whether for storage or transport of perishable goods, the 10-foot refrigerated container (or reefer) keeps your products cool. The 10-foot reefer container has a temperature control between -22°C and +22°C and is powered by 380V. Its steel structure on the outside, and all stainless steel inside ensures a quick and easy cleaning. This container is only 3m long and therefore takes up very little space. 

Easily movable it offers a flexible solution for storage, or as a cold room thanks to its ventilated cooling system and its T-shaped floor. It is a robust and reliable solution for the storage of perishable products, perfect if you need a small refrigerated storage space. We work with brands such as Carrier or Thermoking to ensure optimum quality! Our containers are delivered with valid PTI certificates. The refrigerated containers are completely overhauled, tested and repainted white before delivery to you. You can be sure of a quality ready-to-use solution that you will not be disappointed with. The price of a used 10 foot reefer container is available via our form below.

GOLIAT COMMITMENTS

Quality containers

Best price

Fast delivery

Unloading Insured

Choose your options & secure your containers

lock for a shutlock maritime container

shutlock

A lock that is positioned across the doors and offers a solution of absolute security.

padlock for sea container

padlock

Made of hardened, corrosion-resistant steel, suitable for padlock covers. It ensures the security of goods.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

painting package

RAL paint package of your choice. Stripping, sandblasting, primer and top coat.

electrical package element for sea containers

Electricity pack

The electric pack includes a switch, a double neon light and a 220v socket.

Skip to content

CONTAINER FRIGORIFIQUE 10 PIEDS

Container Frigorifique 10 Pieds

Vous chercher un petit container frigorifique d’occasion performant ? Le container frigorifique 10 pieds est un petit container de 3m de long, réfrigéré, avec une température maîtrisée entre -22°C et +22°C, équipé d’une machinerie Carrier ou Thermoking qui saura répondre à vos attentes.

  • Surface: 7 m²
  • Longueur: 3 m
  • Capacité: 12 m3
  • Poids: 2200 Kg
CONTAINER FRIGORIFIQUE 10 PIEDS
Dimensions Internes
2.36m x 2.29m x 2.27m
Dimensions Externes
3m x 2.43m x 2.89m
Bon à savoir

Le container frigorifique 10 pieds est un petit container réfrigéré de 3m de long, équipé d’une machinerie Carrier ou Thermoking. Que ce soit pour le stockage ou le transport de marchandises périssables, le container frigorifique 10 pieds (ou reefer) garde vos produits au frais. Le container frigorifique 10 pieds dispose d’un contrôle de la température entre -22°C et +22°C et, est alimenté en 380V. Sa structure en acier extérieur, et tout inox intérieur vous assure un nettoyage rapide et très simple. Ce container ne fait que 3m de long et ne prend donc que très peu de place. 

Facilement déplaçable il offre une solution flexible au stockage, ou comme chambre froide grâce à sont système de froid ventilé et son sol en T. C’est une solution robuste et fiable pour le stockage de produits périssables, parfait si vous avez besoin d’un petit espace de stockage réfrigéré. Nous travaillons avec des marques comme Carrier ou Thermoking pour assurer une qualité optimale ! Nos containers sont livrés avec les certificats PTI valides. Les containers frigorifiques sont totalement révisés, testés et repeints en blanc avant la livraison chez vous. Vous êtes sûrs d’adopter une solution prête à l’emploi de qualité dont vous ne serez pas déçus. Le prix du conteneur frigorifique 10 pieds d’occasion est disponible via notre formulaire ci-dessous.

LES ENGAGEMENTS GOLIAT

Containers de qualité

Meilleur prix

Livraison rapide

Déchargement Assuré

Choisissez vos options & sécurisez vos containers

serrure pour conteneur maritime shutlock

shutlock

Une fermeture qui se positionne en travers des portes et offre une solution de sécurité absolue.

cadenas pour container maritime

cadenas

En acier trempé, Anti-corrosion, adapté au cache-cadenas. Il assure la sécurité des biens.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

forfait peinture

Forfait peinture RAL au choix. Décapage, sablage, couche primaire et couche de finition.

element de pack electrique pour containers maritime

pack Electricité

Le pack électrique comprend un interrupteur, un néon double ainsi qu’une prise 220v.