Skip to content

9-FOOT STORAGE CONTAINER

9 foot storage container

The 9-foot container is a storage container. The dimensions of the 9-foot container make it possible to create a secure storage box in a small space. The capacity of the 9-foot container is 12 m3 for a weight of 690 kg.

  • Size: 7 m² (7 sq. ft.)
  • Length: 2.93 m
  • Capacity: 12 m3
  • Weight: 690 Kg
france container storage storage garde meuble Goliat 6 feet
Internal Dimensions
2.77m x 2.10m x 2.05m
External Dimensions
2.93m x 2.20m x 2.26m
Good to know

Buying a 9-foot storage container is a good solution because it takes up very little space. With this small 9-foot storage container, you can save space and store materials. Equipped with a wooden floor, it offers a robust storage solution for small spaces. With its external dimensions of 2.93m long the 9 foot storage container is a dry and completely air and watertight storage container. If you need a small intermediate storage space between 8' and 10', the 9' storage container is a perfect solution.

In addition, the purchase of a 9-foot container is often reserved for the storage of material on building sites by public works or structural engineering companies. The handling of the 9-foot container is very simple and is done with forklifts often present on these same sites. Its low weight is therefore an advantage for on-site storage and handling. The 9 foot container is a totally secure professional equipment, it will be your best ally against theft and damage.

If you are looking to buy a 9 foot container in the Pas de Calais (62) or in the Nord (59), we have a container depot near LILLE in the 62. These storage containers are available on our park, ready to be delivered all over the north of France.

GOLIAT COMMITMENTS

Quality containers

Best price

Fast delivery

Unloading Insured

Choose your options & secure your containers

lock for a shutlock maritime container

shutlock

A lock that is positioned across the doors and offers a solution of absolute security.

padlock for sea container

padlock

Made of hardened, corrosion-resistant steel, suitable for padlock covers. It ensures the security of goods.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

painting package

RAL paint package of your choice. Stripping, sandblasting, primer and top coat.

electrical package element for sea containers

Electricity pack

The electric pack includes a switch, a double neon light and a 220v socket.

Container de stockage 9 pieds

Le container 9 pieds est un container de stockage. Les dimensions du container 9 pieds permettent de créer un box de stockage sécurisé dans un petit espace. La capacité du container 9 pieds est de 12 m3 pour un poids est de 690 Kg.

  • Surface: 7 m²
  • Longueur: 2,93 m
  • Capacité: 12 m3
  • Poids: 690 Kg
CONTAINER DE STOCKAGE 9 PIEDS
Dimensions Internes
2.77m x 2.10m x 2.05m
Dimensions Externes
2.93m x 2.20m x 2.26m
Bon à savoir

Acheter un container de stockage 9 pieds est une bonne solution, car il ne prend que très peu de place. Avec ce petit container 9 pieds de stockage, économisez de l’espace et stockez du matériel. Équipé d’un plancher bois, il offre une solution robuste de stockage adaptée aux petits espaces. Avec ses dimensions extérieures de 2.93m de long le conteneur de stockage 9 pieds est un container de stockage sec et totalement étanche à l’eau et à l’air. Si vous avez besoin d’un petit espace de stockage intermédiaire entre le 8 pieds et le 10 pieds, le container 9 pieds est une solution parfaite.

De plus, l’achat d’un container 9 pieds est souvent réservé au stockage de matériel sur des chantiers par des sociétés de travaux publics ou gros oeuvre. La manutention du container 9 pieds est très simple et se fait avec des chariots élévateurs souvent présent sur ces mêmes lieux. Son faible poids représente donc un avantage pour le stockage sur chantier et la manutention. Le container 9 pieds est un matériel professionnel totalement sécurisé, il sera votre meilleur allier contre les vols et dégradations.

Si vous cherchez a acheter un container 9 pieds dans le Pas De Calais (62) ou dans le Nord (59), nous disposons d’un dépôt de containers proche de LILLE dans le 62. Ces containers de stockage sont disponibles sur notre parc, près à être livrés sur tout le nord de la France.

LES ENGAGEMENTS GOLIAT

Containers de qualité

Meilleur prix

Livraison rapide

Déchargement Assuré

Choisissez vos options & sécurisez vos containers

serrure pour conteneur maritime shutlock

shutlock

Une fermeture qui se positionne en travers des portes et offre une solution de sécurité absolue.

cadenas pour container maritime

cadenas

En acier trempé, Anti-corrosion, adapté au cache-cadenas. Il assure la sécurité des biens.

Cans with color paint, roller brush and color guide isolated on white background

forfait peinture

Forfait peinture RAL au choix. Décapage, sablage, couche primaire et couche de finition.

element de pack electrique pour containers maritime

pack Electricité

Le pack électrique comprend un interrupteur, un néon double ainsi qu’une prise 220v.